Staff Contacts

Head Office

Manager – Michael Johnston, e-mail: michael.johnston@actiondeafyouth.org
Finance Enquiries, e-mail: finance@actiondeafyouth.org
Appeals Organiser – Andrew Marno

 

Early Years Team

Active Play Coordinator – Julie Graham, e-mail: julie.graham@actiondeafyouth.org
Therapeutic Play Worker – Naomi Broughton, e-mail: naomi.broughton@actiondeafyouth.org
Therapeutic Play Worker – Caitriona Fox, e-mail: caitriona.fox@actiondeafyouth.org
Administrator – Julieann Ferguson, e-mail: julieann.ferguson@actiondeafyouth.org

 

Youth Team

Youth Support Coordinator – Cassie Campbell, e-mail: cassie.campbell@actiondeafyouth.org
Youth Worker-in-Charge, Belfast – Aoife Cunningham, e-mail: aoife.cunningham@actiondeafyouth.org
Youth Worker Assistant, Belfast – Andy Reay, e-mail: andy.reay@actiondeafyouth.org
Youth Worker Assistant, Belfast – Emma Baird, e-mail: emma.baird@actiondeafyouth.org
Youth Worker-in-Charge, Craigavon – Stephen Johnston, e-mail: craigavon@actiondeafyouth.org
Youth Worker Assistant, Craigavon – Sarah Conway
Work Placement Student – David Allan, e-mail: david.allan@actiondeafyouth.org
Work Placement Student – Sophie Morrison, e-mail: sophie.morrision@actiondeafyouth.org
Work Placement Student – Emily Douglas

 

Employment Team

Employment Coordinator – Megan O’Neill, e-mail: megan.oneill@actiondeafyouth.org
Employment Outreach Mentor – Vacant, e-mail: @actiondeafyouth.org
Employment Outreach Mentor – Vacant, e-mail: @actiondeafyouth.org
Administrator – Claudia Belloni, e-mail: claudia.belloni@actiondeafyouth.org