Staff

Manager – Michael Johnston, e-mail: michael.johnston@actiondeafyouth.org

 

Early Years Team

Active Play Coordinator – Julie Graham, e-mail: julie.graham@actiondeafyouth.org
Play Worker – Caitriona Fox, e-mail: caitriona.fox@actiondeafyouth.org
Administrator – Julieann Ferguson, e-mail: julieann.ferguson@actiondeafyouth.org
Sign Language Tutor – Michelle Faulkner
Play Ranger – Lisa Beattie

 

Youth Team

Youth Worker-in-Charge, Belfast – Rebekah Robinson, e-mail: rebekah.robinson@actiondeafyouth.org
Youth Worker Assistant, Belfast – Sara Kelly, e-mail: sara.kelly@actiondeafyouth.org
Youth Worker Assistant, Belfast – Emma Baird, e-mail: emma.baird@actiondeafyouth.org
Youth Worker-in-Charge, Craigavon – Stephen Johnston, e-mail: craigavon@actiondeafyouth.org
Youth Worker Assistant, Craigavon – Rebecca Fitzpatrick, e-mail: craigavonsupport@actiondeafyouth.org

 

Appeals Organiser – Andrew Marno