Staff

Director– Caroline Doherty, e-mail: caroline.doherty@actiondeafyouth.org

Early Years Team

Active Play Coordinator – Julie Graham, e-mail: julie.graham@actiondeafyouth.org
 Lead Play Practitioner – Naomi Broughton. e-mail: naomi.broughton@actiondeafyouth.org
Co Lead Play Practitioner – Lisa Beattie  , e-mail: play@actiondeafyouth.org
Sign Language Tutor – Michelle Faulkner
Play Rangers –  Anne Marie Brennan-Spiers, Elizabeth Young, Roisin McCormick, Brenda McGlinchey

Youth Team

Outreach Youth Co-Ordinator – Edel Williamson, email; edel.williamson@actiondeafyouth.org
Outreach Youth Worker in Charge – Stevan dempsey, email: Stevan.dempsey@actiondeafyouth.org
Outreach Assistant Youth Workers – Sarah Hill, Kelly Ferris.
Youth Worker-in-Charge, Belfast – Sara Kelly e-mail: sara.kelly@actiondeafyouth.org
Youth Worker Assistant, Belfast – , Lorraine O Neill
Youth Worker Assistant, Belfast – Vacancy
Youth Worker-in-Charge, Craigavon – Stephen Johnston, e-mail: craigavon@actiondeafyouth.org